Back to School

“Here’s my teacher,” said a learner pointing at me.  I was filled with a well of emotion; I was impressed, pleasantly surprised and encouraged. She said these words as I was going from one class to another. “When are you teaching us again?” she asked.  One thing that is hard to imagine is that she wants me to teach her class. I remember when I was in school I would be so glad when a teacher was absent. That meant free time. She on the other hand, she wanted me to teach.

It’s an amazing experience to be able to teach biblical principles at school.  I get so encouraged when the learners get it and understand it. That is the whole point. I am prompted even further by the teachers who seem to enjoy the lessons too. I just hope that they will join and team teach with me.

Praise and prayer reports

Praise God for opportunities to teach at school.

Praise God for the learners who are enjoying the lessons.

Travelling from school to school proves to be tiring, please pray for my physical strength.

One thought on “Back to School

  1. Praise God SisNyame I m touched wow God is amazing. you are blessed in your coming in and going out through all your God glorifying work. May God strengthen you and change more lives through you as his messenger.

Leave a Reply

