New Living Training Curriculum (NLTC)

We hit the ground of this year at Campus Crusade running. It’s hard to believe that the first month of this year is over. Let me tell you about just one event we hosted this past month, NLTC. It’s always a pleasure for me to be part of it.  I enjoy participating in many forms of it, organising, facilitating or printing the material for the training. It’s what makes me “tick.” I said this expression to a lady who asked me what I enjoy about what I do. I like it because the word is true.

We had our first NLTC for the year on the 30th of January. Unlike the usual, I was teaching this time around.  You will remember a few months back I was lavishing on my love for teaching. It was a refreshing time.  This year we decided as the NLTC task team that we will share the organising of the training. I had a break from organising and running around.  It was truly amazing. I just hope that the trainees enjoyed it as much as I did.  I am looking forward to teaching on more trainings.

Praise and prayer reports

Praise God for Shofar Christian Church who has allowed us to use their venue for NLTC for the past year. It has truly been a blessing.

Praise God for the attendees, to date since last year we had just over ninety people trained.

Please pray for continuation of the NLTC and that the Lord continues to bless it.

2 thoughts on “New Living Training Curriculum (NLTC)

  1. Thanks for the inspiring news, Nyameka. May you experience God’s blessings in all that you do.

    Brink and Alet

Leave a Reply

