Back to school!!

one of my classes, with the kids doing an activity
one of my classes, with the kids doing an activity
the delighful teacher whom I work with
the delightful teacher whom I work with
Not as clear, but, I love teaching!
Not as clear, but, I love teaching!

My passion is to teach. I love it. I love teaching our CrossRoads curriculum. I love teaching my girls about Biblical principles. I think you got it now. I got an opportunity to go back to teaching at school this past month. I wanted to re-establish the relationships I had with some of the schools in the surrounding area. I made contact with a school principal who set me up with a Grade 11 teacher and I was allowed to team teach all of her LO (Life Orientation) classes. I was given six classes to be exact. She has been such a delight to work with. We understand each other and our roles in the class. Another wonderful fact is that she’s a believer. It makes the job at hand ten times lighter.

Praise and prayer reports

Praise God working at school again.

Thank the Lord for a great teacher to work with.

Please pray that we continue in this relationship.

.

Leave a Reply

