2013, the year that was in pictures…..

Some of my Western Cape team-mates and myself were privileged to attend A Pamoja Conference
Some of my Western Cape team-mates and myself were privileged to attend A Pamoja Conference
It was so hot I had to receive medical attention.
It was so hot I had to receive medical attention.
We went to UCT to share the gospel
We went to UCT to share the gospelWorld Day of Prayer 2013
We went to UWC to share the gospel
We went to UWC to share the gospel

We had our annual camp
We had our annual camp

???????????????????????????????

We went to Manenberg for our second WDOP to pray at a police station
We went to Manenberg for our second WDOP to pray at a police station
We had our year end function at Company Gardens, Cape Town
We had our year end function at Company Gardens, Cape Town
