Light Beams

can anyone tell me. will they please explain. why is it so dark in here?will someone please tell me why. i have to lay famished on the streets when my brothers and sisters eat a plate so full they throw away the leftovers. will someone please explain. i sit at night and count the stars. wealth of life a sight i see.the death of life while i wane in hunger. i look to my left i see the 7th wonder of the world.what’s so wonderful if my country gets the fame but i have no hope. light beams make their presence felt in the morning but i wonder how long till a light beams in my heart.

Leave a Reply

