My Details

Thank you for showing interest in being my ministry partner. Campus Crusade for Christ requires its staff members to develop what is termed “ministry partners.” These are people who support my ministry in various ways. Over time the partners and myself develop a lasting relationship because partnering is not just one way, its a two way relationship.

This is some of the ways you can be my ministry partner;

Please partner in prayer once a week

Please partner  financially once a month

My Ministry Account Details;

South African Staff Number: 11480

International link: https://give.ccci.org/give/View/2868173

Campus Crusade for Christ South Africa Bank Details

Bank Name: ABSA

Branch : Brooklyn

Account Name: Campus Crusade for Christ

Branch Number : 1500231366

Branch Code: 632005

Reference : (11480 your surname and initials)

One thought on “My Details

  1. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus the rest of the website is also really good.

Leave a Reply

